CONTACT US

Our offices are located across the country, so we can quickly respond to your project needs. Call or email the office closest to you. Our team is ready to respond.

Tucson Regional Office

2660 West Zinnia Ave.
Tucson, AZ 85705
520.887.4717

Joe Rigby

joer@jtthorpe.com

Los Angeles Regional Office

14540 Alondra Blvd.
La Mirada, CA 90638
714.670.9500

Tony Swager

anthonys@jtthorpe.com

Richmond Regional Office

1060 Hensley Street
Richmond, CA 94801
510.233.2500

Dave Watts

davew@jtthorpe.com

Chicago Regional Office

9200 West 191st Street , Ste. #1
Mokena, IL 60448
708.479.1990

Brent Mitcham

brentm@jtthorpe.com

Maysville Regional Office

238 West 2nd Street
Maysville, KY 41056
606.563.1091

Tom Diemert

tomd@jtthorpe.com

Baton Rouge Regional Office

5342 Gateway Drive
Geismar, LA 70734
225.744.2500

Robert Stutsman

roberts@jtthorpe.com

Pittsburgh Regional Office

17 Ferry Street
Leetsdale, PA 15056
412.787.1705

Chris Rich

chrisr@jtthorpe.com

Philadelphia Regional Office

1 Neshaminy Interplex, Ste. 105
Trevose, PA 19053
215.645.9115

Chris Rich

chrisr@jtthorpe.com

Houston Regional Office

121 Genadena Street
Houston, TX 77034
713.842.7926

Ken Cooper

kennethc@jtthorpe.com

Salt Lake City Regional Office

1455 West Center Street
North Salt Lake, UT 84054
801.359.9500

Joe Rigby

joer@jtthorpe.com

Washington Regional Office

7916 NE 19th Court
Vancouver, WA 98665
360.892.5472

Tim Baker

timb@jtthorpe.com

Fabrication Division

1060 Hensley Street
Richmond, CA 94801
510.233.2500

Khalid Jiha

khalidj@jtthorpe.com

Large Projects Division

17 Ferry Street
Leetsdale, PA 15056
412.787.1705

Derek Stallard

dereks@jtthorpe.com

Fireproofing Division

121 Genadena Street
Houston, TX 77034
713.842.7926

Ken Cooper

kennethc@jtthorpe.com

Coatings Division

14540 Alondra Blvd.
La Mirada, CA 90638
714.670.9500

Robert Robles

robertr@jtthorpe.com

Storage Tanks Division

14540 Alondra Blvd.
La Mirada, CA 90638
714.670.9500

Chad Derringer

chadd@jtthorpe.com

JT THORPE International

1060 Hensley Street
Richmond, CA 94801
510.233.2500

Khalid Jiha

khalidj@jtthorpe.com

Corporate Headquarters

1060 Hensley Street
Richmond, CA 94801
510.233.2500

Bryan Young

bryany@jtthorpe.com